• Asphalt Cocktail: The Music of John Mackey
5.0/5 rating (2 votes)


Make a run for the border!

Howard Dunn


Recorded June 20-22, 1990 at the Meyerson Symphony Center, Dallas, TX

H. Owen Reed: La Fiesta Mexicana

1. Prelude and Aztec Dance
2. Mass
3. Carnival

4. Morton Gould: Santa Fe Saga

5. Clifton Williams: Symphonic Dance No. 3 'Fiesta'

6. Roger Nixon: Fiesta del Pacifico

7. Frank Perkins, arr. Floyd Werle: Fandango

Total time: 52:15

Share this product