Hook 'Em Horns

The Dallas Winds Presents: The University of Texas Wind Ensemble

Jerry Junkin, conductor
Jonathan Gunn, clarinet

The Dallas Winds presents the University of Texas Wind Ensemble, with colorful performances of the burnt-orange variety, including the world premiere of Adam Schoenberg's Symphony No. 2.

  • Stephen Montague - Intrada 1631
  • John Corigliano - Concerto for Clarinet
  • Jennifer Jolley - The Eyes of the World Are Upon You (World Premiere)
  • Adam Schoenberg - Symphony No.2, Migration (World Premiere)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 7:30pm

Meyerson Symphony Center

Buy Tickets